New Hustler

New Hustler

Captains:
Chris Volaski

Mailing Address:
New Hustler Sportfishing
3600 Cabezone Cir. Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035




Come fish on the New Hustler with Captain Chris. Great overnight experiences and great fishing spots. Come show us what you can catch. Full Hot Galley On board. We want you to have a great time.

Open Party:

$165 per person
Number of Passengers - 25
Departure time - 10:00pm

Charter:

Coastal & Local Island Charter
Number of Passengers – up to 36
Departure Time – 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM
Galley Deposit – $300.00
Prices:Weekday $2,200.00
Weekend $2,500.00

Outer Island Overnight Charter

Number of Passengers – 25
Departure Time – 10:00 PM
Galley Deposit – $300.00
Additional Passengers – $120.00 (max 30)
Prices:Weekday $3,200.00
Weekend $3,500.00

2 Day Charter

Number of Passengers – 25
Departure Time – 10:00 PM
Galley Deposit – $40.00 (per person, per day)
Prices: $7,000.00

*Fuel Surcharge may apply
*Prices subject to change at any time Galley deposit required on all trips. Ask for prices. If you don’t see what you want, ask!

Policy:

All charters require a 50% deposit
California fishing licenses are required for 16 years+.
Photo ID required for all passengers 18 and older.
Extras Fees Include:
Fishing Tackle-Licenses-Food-Beverages are additional on our trips unless otherwise noted.

*CALL 805-382-6233 to Book Your Charter!


Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2018
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-9-18 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-10-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-10-18 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-11-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-11-18 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-12-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-12-18 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-13-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight Charter
Fri. 4-13-18 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-14-18 6:00 PM
Chartered
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 4-14-18 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-15-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-15-18 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-16-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-16-18 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-17-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-17-18 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-18-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-18-18 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-19-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-19-18 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-20-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 4-20-18 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-21-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Sat. 4-21-18 10:00 PM
Sun. 4-22-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Sun. 4-22-18 10:00 PM
Mon. 4-23-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Mon. 4-23-18 10:00 PM
Tue. 4-24-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Tue. 4-24-18 10:00 PM
Wed. 4-25-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Wed. 4-25-18 10:00 PM
Thu. 4-26-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Thu. 4-26-18 10:00 PM
Fri. 4-27-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Overnight
Fri. 4-27-18 10:00 PM
Sat. 4-28-18 6:00 PM
25
$165
25
New Hustler
Full Day Charter
Sun. 4-29-18 4:00 AM
Sun. 4-29-18 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 3 of 16




Recent New Hustler Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
12-31-2017
3/4 Day Trip
35 Anglers
32 California Sheephead, 120 Ocean Whitefish, 310 Rockfish
 
12-30-2017
Overnight Trip
29 Anglers
2 Cabezon, 3 California Sheephead, 58 Lingcod, 120 Ocean Whitefish, 288 Rockfish, 1 Rubberlip Seaperch
 
12-28-2017
3/4 Day Trip
10 Anglers
2 California Sheephead, 50 Ocean Whitefish, 90 Rockfish
 
12-27-2017
Overnight Trip
24 Anglers
200 Rockfish
 
12-19-2017
3/4 Day Trip
16 Anglers
10 California Sheephead, 70 Ocean Whitefish, 160 Rockfish
 
12-18-2017
Overnight Trip
11 Anglers
1 California Sheephead, 22 Lingcod, 66 Ocean Whitefish, 110 Rockfish
 
12-16-2017
3/4 Day Trip
21 Anglers
10 California Sheephead, 60 Ocean Whitefish, 150 Rockfish
 
12-14-2017
3/4 Day Trip
9 Anglers
1 California Sheephead, 40 Ocean Whitefish, 86 Rockfish
 
12-02-2017
Overnight Trip
20 Anglers
2 Cabezon, 4 California Sheephead, 40 Lingcod, 56 Ocean Whitefish, 198 Rockfish
 
11-24-2017
Overnight Trip
28 Anglers
3 Lingcod, 260 Rockfish